SAE Team

Balassai Boldizsár

Balassai Boldizsár

balassai.boldizsar@eszk.org

BSc
Balog Anna

Balog Anna

balog.anna@eszk.org

BSc
Bangó Zsófia

Bangó Zsófia

bango.zsofia@eszk.org

BSc
Barta Péter Dávid

Barta Péter Dávid

barta.david@eszk.org

MSc
Békési Bálint

Békési Bálint

bekesi.balint@eszk.org

BSc
Benus Adél

Benus Adél

benus.adel@eszk.org

BSc
Boguszlavszkij Gergely

Boguszlavszkij Gergely

boguszlavszkij.gergely@eszk.org

Bohunka Dávid

Bohunka Dávid

bohunka.david@eszk.org

MSc
Csanádi József Balázs

Csanádi József Balázs

csanadi.jozsef@eszk.org

MSc
Csereklyei Anna Mária

Csereklyei Anna Mária

csereklyei.anna@eszk.org

BSc
Csótai Enikő

Csótai Enikő

csotai.eniko@eszk.org

BSc
Danka Csongor

Danka Csongor

danka.csongor@eszk.org

MSc
Domonkos Iván Mihály

Domonkos Iván Mihály

domonkos.ivan@eszk.org

BSc
Fejes Ádám

Fejes Ádám

fejes.adam@eszk.org

BSc
Földi Ádám

Földi Ádám

foldi.adam@eszk.org

BSc
Füzes András

Füzes András

fuzes.andras@eszk.org

BSc
Gianone János

Gianone János

SBC Secretary

gianone.janos@eszk.org

BSc
Hajcsik Zsuzsa Zsófia

Hajcsik Zsuzsa Zsófia

hajcsik.zsuzsa@eszk.org

BSc
Horváth Dávid Tibor

Horváth Dávid Tibor

horvath.david@eszk.org

BSc
Horváth Szabolcs

Horváth Szabolcs

horvath.szabolcs@eszk.org

BSc
Ilyés Botond

Ilyés Botond

ilyes.botond@eszk.org

BSc
Juhász Kristóf Péter

Juhász Kristóf Péter

SAE Vice President

juhasz.kristof@eszk.org

BSc
Juhász Mirtill

Juhász Mirtill

SAE Treasurer

juhasz.mirtill@eszk.org

MSc
Kálmán Kornél

Kálmán Kornél

kalman.kornel@eszk.org

MSc
Kapsa Marcell

Kapsa Marcell

kapsa.marcell@eszk.org

BSc
Kardos Martin

Kardos Martin

SAE Vice President

kardos.martin@eszk.org

BSc
Kmetykó Csaba

Kmetykó Csaba

kmetyko.csaba@eszk.org

BSc
Kocsis Kende

Kocsis Kende

kocsis.kende@eszk.org

BSc
Kovács Ákos

Kovács Ákos

kovacs.akos@eszk.org

BSc
Kovács Bálint

Kovács Bálint

kovacs.balint@eszk.org

BSc
Kovács Csongor

Kovács Csongor

kovacs.csongor@eszk.org

BSc
Kürti Gergely

Kürti Gergely

kurti.gergely@eszk.org

BSc
Lemnyi György

Lemnyi György

lemnyi.gyorgy@eszk.org

BSc
Leveles Péter

Leveles Péter

leveles.peter@eszk.org

BSc
Lukács Bence

Lukács Bence

lukacs.bence@eszk.org

BSc
Markovics Dávid

Markovics Dávid

HSC Chair

markovics.david@eszk.org

MSc
Mihók Anna

Mihók Anna

mihok.anna@eszk.org

MSc
Móczár Botond

Móczár Botond

HSC Vice Chair

moczar.botond@eszk.org

MSc
Molnár Anna Judit

Molnár Anna Judit

molnar.anna@eszk.org

BSc
Molnár Martin

Molnár Martin

molnar.martin@eszk.org

MSc
Nagy Ákos

Nagy Ákos

nagy.akos@eszk.org

BSc
Nagy-Buza Bence

Nagy-Buza Bence

nagy-buza.bence@eszk.org

MSc
Oláh Zsófia

Oláh Zsófia

olah.zsofia@eszk.org

BSc
Pakai Kristóf

Pakai Kristóf

pakai.kristof@eszk.org

MSc
Pap Kristóf Gyula

Pap Kristóf Gyula

pap.kristof@eszk.org

MSc
Papp Dániel Miklós

Papp Dániel Miklós

papp.daniel.m@eszk.org

BSc
Pózmán Réka

Pózmán Réka

pozman.reka@eszk.org

BSc
Schlosser Ilona

Schlosser Ilona

SAE President

SBC Vice Chair

schlosser.ilona@eszk.org

MSc
Sinka Balázs

Sinka Balázs

sinka.balazs@eszk.org

MSc
Soós Viktória

Soós Viktória

soos.viktoria@eszk.org

BSc
Subicz Mátyás

Subicz Mátyás

subicz.matyas@eszk.org

BSc
Szabó Dóra Krisztina

Szabó Dóra Krisztina

szabo.dora@eszk.org

BSc
Szabó Gréta

Szabó Gréta

szabo.greta@eszk.org

BSc
Szállási Zsófia

Szállási Zsófia

szallasi.zsofia@eszk.org

BSc
Szathmári Dominik

Szathmári Dominik

szathmari.dominik@eszk.org

BSc
Székely László

Székely László

SAE Vice President

SBC Chair

szekely.laszlo@eszk.org

MSc
Szilágyi Balázs Döme

Szilágyi Balázs Döme

szilagyi.dome@eszk.org

BSc
Tafferner József

Tafferner József

tafferner.jozsef@eszk.org

BSc
Váczy János

Váczy János

vaczy.janos@eszk.org

BSc
Weidinger Gábor

Weidinger Gábor

weidinger.gabor@eszk.org

BSc